Here’s a Fine List of 50 Top Global Digital Influencers to Follow on Twitter in 2018 (V. 3)[ranked by their Moz+Klout Social Scores]. This list is of course non exhaustive 😉

04/2018 Update

(This list is covering major Topics around the global economic and technical Digital Transformation, such as: Digital Marketing/SEO, Social Media Marketing, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, IoT (Internet of Things)IIoT (Industrial Internet of Things), AlgorithmsNeural NetworksAutonomous VehiclesDigital HealthCloudSmart CitiesAutomationRoboticsRobots/Bots/ChatbotsFuture of WorkData ScienceBig DataAnalyticsFintech, Insurtech, DevOps, Edtech, Cyber Security…)

The ‘Authority Score’ in this list  is just the average of Moz and Klout Social Authority scores with no modification at all. (“Giant” companies are not in this list because they don’t “play the same game” ;=)
  1. Evan Kirstel Twitter: @evankirstel | SCORE: 85
  2. Maria Bartiromo Twitter: @MariaBartiromo | SCORE: 84
  3. Marc Benioff Twitter: @Benioff | SCORE: 83.5
  4. Andreas M. Antonopoulos  Twitter: @aantonop | SCORE: 83.5
  5. Vitalik Buterin Twitter: @VitalikButerin | SCORE: 83
  6. Ronald van Loon Twitter: @Ronald_vanLoon | SCORE: 83
  7. Mike Quindazzi Twitter: @MikeQuindazzi SCORE: 83
  8. ipfconline Twitter: @ipfconline1 | SCORE: 83
  9. Dez Blanchfield Twitter: @dez_blanchfield | SCORE: 81.5
  10. AI Twitter: @DeepLearn007 | SCORE: 81.5
  11. J-Baptiste Lefevre Twitter: @jblefevre60 | SCORE: 81.5
  12. Michael Fisher Twitter: @Fisher85M | SCORE: 81.5
  13. Antonio Grasso Twitter: @antgrasso SCORE: 81.5
  14. Social Media Today Twitter: @socialmedia2day | SCORE: 81
  15. Marsha Collier Twitter: @MarshaCollier | SCORE: 81
  16. Kirk Borne Twitter: @KirkDBorne | SCORE: 81
  17. Vala Afshar Twitter: @ValaAfshar | SCORE: 80.5
  18. Spiros Margaris Twitter: @SpirosMargaris SCORE: 80.5
  19. Tamara McCleary Twitter: @TamaraMcCleary | SCORE: 80
  20. Jim Marous Twitter: @JimMarous | SCORE: 80
  21. Christine Boursin Twitter: @chboursin SCORE: 80
  22. Jeff Bullas Twitter: @jeffbullas | SCORE: 79
  23. Roger Ver Twitter: @rogerkver | SCORE: 79
  24. Brian Ahier Twitter: @ahier | SCORE: 79
  25. Andreas Staub Twitter: @andi_staub | SCORE: 79
  26. Theo Twitter: @psb_dc | SCORE: 79
  27. Fred Wilson Twitter: @fredwilson | SCORE: 79
  28. Andrew Ng Twitter: @AndrewYNg | SCORE: 78.5
  29. John Rampton Twitter: @johnrampton | SCORE78
  30. Maria Johnsen Twitter: @iMariaJohnsen | SCORE: 78
  31. Brian Solis Twitter: @briansolis SCORE: 77.5
  32. Tiffany Hayden Twitter: @haydentiff | SCORE: 77.5
  33. A. Schmitt Financial Services Twitter: @BourseetTrading | SCORE: 77.5
  34. Eric Schmidt Twitter: @ericschmidt | SCORE: 77
  35. Shep Hyken Twitter: @Hyken | SCORE: 77
  36. Rebekah Radice Twitter: @RebekahRadice | SCORE: 77
  37. Erik Voorhees Twitter: @ErikVoorhees | SCORE: 76.5
  38. Don Tapscott Twitter: @dtapscott | SCORE: 76.5
  39. Cloud Expo Twitter: @CloudExpo | SCORE: 76.5
  40. Sally Eaves Twitter: @sallyeaves | SCORE: 76.5
  41. Pinna Pierre Twitter: @pierrepinna | SCORE: 76.5
  42. Helene Li Twitter: @helene_wpli | SCORE: 76.5
  43. Neal Schaffer Twitter: @NealSchaffer | SCORE: 75.5
  44. KdNuggets Twitter: @kdnuggets | SCORE: 75.5
  45. Thomas Power Twitter: @ThomasPower | SCORE: 75
  46. Avinash Kaushik Twitter: @avinash | SCORE: 75
  47. Shira Rubinoff Twitter:  @Shirastweet | SCORE: 75
  48. FlashTweet Twitter: @FlashTweet SCORE: 75
  49. Carolina Rudinschi, PhD Twitter: @IIoT_World | SCORE: 75
  50. Danielle Guzman Twitter: @guzmand | SCORE: 75

______________________________________________________________________

And, for being just behind this Top, Special Mentions to:
@Sam___Hurley @TopCyberNews  @dinisguarda @TheMrFave (*) @IoTRecruiting (*)

@neilpatel   @ArnaultChatel @simonlporter @CMIContent @Kevin_Jackson

@BrettKing @GlenGilmore @SeverineLienard @growurstartup @AntonioSelas @PetiotEric

@cgledhill @jowyang @DataScienceCtrl @OttLegalRebels @JohnNosta @WarrenWhitlock 

@Tiffani_Bova @bobehayes @DavidBrin @Xbond49 @schmarzo @DBaker007 @gp_pulipaka 

@sbmeunier @dhinchcliffe @nigelwalsh @YvesMulkers @BigDataGal @ShellyKramer 

@antoniopescape @KhalidHamdan0 @jhagel @sandy_carter @rwang0 @demishassabis

@stratorob @FGraillot @obussmann @DiegoKuonen @BernardMarr @Datafloq @neirajones

@ylecun @drfeifei @alexjc @j2bryson @JoannMoretti @bedfordcj @CharlieShrem
  
(* Hoping these accounts will be back online soon)
SHARE
IPFConline
>>>> Digital Marketing - Digital Transformation & New Technologies Expert <<<< GROWTH HACKING - SEO - SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING ECOMMERCE - B2B ANALYTICS - FINTECH - INSURTECH - DATA SCIENCE - INDUSTRY 4.0 - BIG DATA - INTERNET OF THINGS (IoT) - IIoT (Internet of Industrial Things) - SMART CITIES - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE - MACHINE LEARNING - DEEP LEARNING - CLOUD - ELEARNING

LEAVE A REPLY