Here’s a Fine List of 50 Top Global AI Ethics Influencers to Follow on Twitter in 2020 [ranked by our home made algorithm]. This list is of course non exhaustive 😉

(This list is covering major Topics around AI Ethics, such as: Human-Centered AI, Bias in Machine Learning/Deep Learning & AlgorithmsWomen In Tech/Gender Equity, Diversity/Inclusion, Autonomous Vehicles, Automation & Future of Work, Wealth Inequality, Robots/Bots/Chatbots, Data Privacy/Surveillance/Cyber Security, Regtech, Singularity…)

The ‘Authority Score’ in this list is a mix of online and also “real life” engagement. (“Giant” companies are not in this list because they don’t “play the same game” ;=)
  1. Fei-Fei Li Twitter: @drfeifei | SCORE: 100
  2. Mia Shah-Dand Twitter: @MiaD | SCORE: 99.6
  3. Theo – 劉䂀曼 Twitter: @psb_dc | SCORE: 99.4
  4. Joanna J Bryson Twitter: @j2bryson | SCORE: 88.1
  5. Spiros Margaris Twitter: @SpirosMargaris SCORE: 87.5
  6. Pinna Pierre Twitter: @pierrepinna | SCORE: 77.1
  7. Sally Eaves Twitter: @sallyeaves | SCORE: 76.9
  8. Maria Luciana Axente Twitter: @maria_axente | SCORE: 62.9
  9. ipfconline Twitter: @ipfconline1 | SCORE: 58.5
  10. AI Imtiaz Adam Twitter: @DeepLearn007 | SCORE: 58.4
  11. Women Who Code Twitter: @WomenWhoCode | SCORE: 58.2
  12. Dr. ir Johannes Drooghaag Twitter: @DrJDrooghaag | SCORE: 57.2
  13. Sarbjeet Johal Twitter: @sarbjeetjohal SCORE: 56.5
  14. Women in Technology Twitter: @womenintech | SCORE: 55.9
  15. Roxana Nasoi (The Hat) Tw: @roxanasoi | SCORE: 55.3
  16. Cassie Kozyrkov Twitter: @quaesita | SCORE: 54.7
  17. Dr Katharine Kemp Twitter: @Katharine_Kemp | SCORE: 54.6
  18. Jevan Hutson Twitter: @jevanhutson SCORE: 54.1
  19. Dorothea Baur Twitter: @DorotheaBaur | SCORE: 51.2
  20. Nige Willson Twitter: @nigewillson | SCORE: 49.4
  21. Antonio Vieira Santos Twitter: @akwyz | SCORE: 49.2
  22. Alaric Aloor Twitter: @AlaricAloor | SCORE: 49.0
  23. Ada Lovelace Institute Twitter: @AdaLovelaceInst | SCORE: 48.8
  24. Virginia Dignum Twitter: @vdignum | SCORE: 48.2
  25. Marc R Gagné MAPP Twitter: @OttLegalRebels SCORE: 46.5
  26. Lighthouse3 Twitter: @lh3com SCORE: 45.3
  27. Hessie Jones Twitter: @hessiejones SCORE: 44.7
  28. Meredith Broussard Twitter: @merbroussard | SCORE: 44.1
  29. Kirk Borne Twitter: @KirkDBorne | SCORE: 42.4
  30. Danielle Guzman Twitter: @guzmand | SCORE: 41.1
  31. Andreas Staub Twitter: @andi_staub | SCORE: 41.0
  32. Brian Ahier Twitter: @ahier | SCORE: 40.8
  33. Sasha Costanza-Chock Twitter: @schock | SCORE: 40.6
  34. Bill Mew Twitter: @BillMew | SCORE: 37.1
  35. Dr Naeema Pasha Twitter: @naeema_pasha | SCORE: 32.0
  36. Dr Anne-Marie Imafidon  Twitter: @aimafidon | SCORE: 30.0
  37. David J. Gunkel Twitter: @David_GunkelSCORE: 29.4
  38. Blakeley H. Payne Twitter: @BlakeleyHPayne | SCORE: 28.8
  39. Bernard Marr Twitter: @BernardMarr | SCORE: 28.8
  40. theCUBE Twitter: @theCUBE | SCORE: 28.2
  41. KayFirth-Butterfield Twitter: @KayFButterfield | SCORE: 27.1
  42. Nadia Abouayoub Twitter: @NadiaAbouayoub | SCORE: 26.5
  43. Martin Spencer Twitter: @GrandpaRobot SCORE: 26.4
  44. Buse Çetin Twitter: @BuseCett | SCORE: 26.4
  45. Dr. Marcell Vollmer Twitter: @mvollmer1 | SCORE: 23.5
  46. Terence Mills Twitter: @terence_mills | SCORE: 22.9
  47. Ben Dickson Twitter: @bendee983 | SCORE: 21.8
  48. Vincent C. Müller Twitter: @VincentCMueller | SCORE: 21.2
  49. Valentine Goddard Twitter: @vavacolorSCORE: 18.8
  50. Dagmar Monett Twitter: @dmonett | SCORE: 18.8

______________________________________________________________________

SHARE
IPFConline
>>>> Digital Marketing - Digital Transformation & New Technologies Expert <<<< GROWTH HACKING - SEO - SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING ECOMMERCE - B2B ANALYTICS - FINTECH - INSURTECH - DATA SCIENCE - INDUSTRY 4.0 - BIG DATA - INTERNET OF THINGS (IoT) - IIoT (Internet of Industrial Things) - SMART CITIES - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE - MACHINE LEARNING - DEEP LEARNING - CLOUD - ELEARNING

4 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY