Here’s a Fine List of 50 Top Global Artificial Intelligence Experts & Influencers to Follow in 2018.

Important Note: Because it’s hard to compare enormous structures with other companies or individual influencers, we have excluded, for more visibility, The Biggest AI Companies, like IBM, Microsoft, Nvidia, Google, Amazon, … These are, in each case, in the « Hall of fame of AI ».

(This list is covering major Topics around AI, such as: Machine Learning, Deep Learning, IoT (Internet of Things)AlgorithmsNeural NetworksAutonomous VehiclesDigital HealthCloudSmart CitiesAutomationRoboticsRobots/Bots/ChatbotsData Science, IIoT (Industrial Internet of Things)Big DataAnalyticsFintech, Insurtech, SEO/Digital Marketing, DevOps…)

The ‘Score’ in this list  is based on our own dataset analysis (build with Internet-Social Media Influence and « Real Life » Authority) through a homemade algorithm. So, this list is of course non exhaustive 😉
  1. Andrew Ng@AndrewYNg | 100.0 | AI « SUPERSTAR »
  2. Elon Musk@elonmusk | 80.0 AI « SUPERSTAR »
  3. Ray Kurzweil Web: kurzweilai.net | 70.1 | AI « SUPERSTAR »
  4. Nick Bostrom Web: nickbostrom.com | 63.6 AI « SUPERSTAR »
  5. Geoffrey Hinton Video: G. Hinton: The Godfather of Deep Learning | 61.9 AI « SUPERSTAR »
  6. Marc Benioff@Benioff & @salesforce61.0 | AI « SUPERSTAR »
  7. Jeremiah Owyang@jowyang & @CrowdCompanies | 60.8 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  8. Dez Blanchfield@dez_blanchfield | 60.7 | AI-BIGDATA-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  9. Yann LeCun@ylecun | 60.6 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  10. Joanna Bryson@j2bryson | 57.5 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  11. Nathan Benaich@NathanBenaich | 53.4 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  12. Kirk Borne@KirkDBorne | 52.4 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  13. Tamara McCleary@TamaraMcCleary | 49.5. | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  14. AI@DeepLearn007 | 49.1 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  15. Alex J. Champandard@alexjc | 48.1 | AI-EXPERT
  16. Demis Hassabis@demishassabis | 45.3 | AI-EXPERT
  17. Mike Quindazzi@MikeQuindazzi 43.9 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  18. Bill McCabe@IoTRecruiting | 43.3 | AI-IOT EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  19. Adam Coates@adampaulcoates | 42.7 | AI-EXPERT
  20. Dag Kittlaus@Dagk | 42.4 | AI-EXPERT
  21. Soumith Chintala@soumithchintala | 42.4 | AI-EXPERT
  22. Stuart J. Russell Video: The Long-Term Future of (A)I | 41.4 | AI-EXPERT
  23. Fei-Fei Li@drfeifei | 41.3 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  24. Sandy Carter@sandy_carter | 41.0 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  25. The CyberCode Twins@cybercodetwins | 40.1 | AI-EXPERT
  26. Martin Ford@MFordFuture | 38.5 | AI-EXPERT
  27. Eric Schmidt@ericschmidt | 38.0 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  28. Jana Eggers@jeggers & @NaraLogics 37.4 | AI-EXPERT
  29. Spiros Margaris@SpirosMargaris 35.1 | AI-FINTECH-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  30. Brian Ahier@ahier | 34.5 | AI-HEALTHTECH-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  31. Evan Kirstel@evankirstel | 33.6 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  32. David Brin@DavidBrin | 33.3 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  33. Bernard Marr@BernardMarr | 33.1 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  34. John Hagel@jhagel | 33.1 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  35. Jim Marous @Jim Marous | 33.0 | AI-FINTECH-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  36. J.J. Kardwell@jjkardwell | 32.0 | AI-EXPERT
  37. Maria Johnsen@iMariaJohnsen | 31.9 | AI-DIGITAL MARKETING-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  38. Pierre Pinna @PierrePinna & @ipfconline1 | 31.6 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  39. Andreas Staub@andi_staub | 31.0 | AI-FINTECH-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  40. Adam Geitgey@ageitgey | 29.4 | AI-EXPERT
  41. John C. Havens@johnchavens | 24.9 | AI-EXPERT
  42. Pedro Domingos@pmddomingos | 21.7 | AI-EXPERT
  43. Will Knight@willknight21.4 | AI-EXPERT
  44. Yoshua BengioWeb: Yoshua Bengio Research | 21.2 | AI-EXPERT
  45. Tessa Lau@tessalau | 20.6 | AI-EXPERT
  46. Bob E. Hayes@bobehayes | 19.1 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  47. Ronald van Loon@Ronald_vanLoon | 19.0 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  48. Gary Marcus@GaryMarcus | 18.4 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  49. Vala Afshar@ValaAfshar | 16.9 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
  50. Eric Horvitz@EricHorvitz | 16.0 | AI-EXPERT-INFLUENCER
SHARE
IPFConline
>>>> Digital Marketing - Digital Transformation & New Technologies Expert <<<< GROWTH HACKING - SEO - SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING ECOMMERCE - B2B ANALYTICS - FINTECH - INSURTECH - DATA SCIENCE - INDUSTRY 4.0 - BIG DATA - INTERNET OF THINGS (IoT) - IIoT (Internet of Industrial Things) - SMART CITIES - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE - MACHINE LEARNING - DEEP LEARNING - CLOUD - ELEARNING

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.