Here’s a Fine List of 50 Top Global Digital Influencers to Follow on Twitter in 2018 (V. 3)[ranked by their Moz+Klout Social Scores]. This list is of course non exhaustive 😉

03/2018 Update

(This list is covering major Topics around the global economic and technical Digital Transformation, such as: Digital Marketing/SEO, Social Media Marketing, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, IoT (Internet of Things)IIoT (Industrial Internet of Things), AlgorithmsNeural NetworksAutonomous VehiclesDigital HealthCloudSmart CitiesAutomationRoboticsRobots/Bots/ChatbotsFuture of WorkData ScienceBig DataAnalyticsFintech, Insurtech, DevOps, Edtech, Cyber Security…)

The ‘Authority Score’ in this list  is just the average of Moz and Klout Social Authority scores with no modification at all. (“Giant” companies are not in this list because they don’t “play the same game” ;=)
  1. Marsha Collier Twitter: @MarshaCollier | SCORE: 86
  2. Mike Quindazzi Twitter: @MikeQuindazzi SCORE: 85
  3. Marc Benioff Twitter: @Benioff | SCORE: 84
  4. Evan Kirstel Twitter: @evankirstel | SCORE: 83.5
  5. Vitalik Buterin Twitter: @VitalikButerin | SCORE: 83
  6. J-Baptiste Lefevre Twitter: @jblefevre60 | SCORE: 83
  7. Philippe Trebaul Twitter: @TheMrFave | SCORE: 83
  8. Michael Fisher Twitter: @Fisher85M | SCORE: 83
  9. Dez Blanchfield Twitter: @dez_blanchfield | SCORE: 82.5
  10. ipfconline Twitter: @ipfconline1 | SCORE: 82.5
  11. Bill McCabe Twitter: @IoTRecruiting | SCORE: 82.5
  12. Dan Yarmoluk Twitter: @YarmolukDan | SCORE: 82.5
  13. Antonio Grasso Twitter: @antgrasso SCORE: 82.5
  14. AI Twitter: @DeepLearn007 | SCORE: 82
  15. Maria Bartiromo Twitter: @MariaBartiromo | SCORE: 82
  16. Ronald van Loon Twitter: @Ronald_vanLoon | SCORE: 81.5
  17. Kirk Borne Twitter: @KirkDBorne | SCORE: 81
  18. Tamara McCleary Twitter: @TamaraMcCleary | SCORE: 81
  19. Vala Afshar Twitter: @ValaAfshar | SCORE: 81
  20. Andreas M. Antonopoulos  Twitter: @aantonop | SCORE: 81
  21. Social Media Today Twitter: @socialmedia2day | SCORE: 81
  22. Spiros Margaris Twitter: @SpirosMargaris SCORE: 80
  23. Christine Boursin Twitter: @chboursin SCORE: 80
  24. Jim Marous Twitter: @JimMarous | SCORE: 79.5
  25. Roger Ver Twitter: @rogerkver | SCORE: 79.5
  26. Jeff Bullas Twitter: @jeffbullas | SCORE: 79
  27. Fred Wilson Twitter: @fredwilson | SCORE: 79
  28. Andreas Staub Twitter: @andi_staub | SCORE: 78.5
  29. John Rampton Twitter: @johnrampton | SCORE78.5
  30. Rebekah Radice Twitter: @RebekahRadice | SCORE: 78.5
  31. Andrew Ng Twitter: @AndrewYNg | SCORE: 78
  32. Theo Twitter: @psb_dc | SCORE: 78
  33. Sally Eaves Twitter: @sallyeaves | SCORE: 77.5
  34. Erik Voorhees Twitter: @ErikVoorhees | SCORE: 77.5
  35. Sachin Lulla Twitter: @SachinLulla | SCORE: 77.5
  36. Shep Hyken Twitter: @Hyken | SCORE: 77.5
  37. Kevin L. Jackson Twitter: @Kevin_Jackson | SCORE: 77
  38. Brian Solis Twitter: @briansolis SCORE: 77
  39. Eric Schmidt Twitter: @ericschmidt | SCORE: 77
  40. Maria Johnsen Twitter: @iMariaJohnsen | SCORE: 76.5
  41. Tiffany Hayden Twitter: @haydentiff | SCORE: 76.5
  42. Thomas Power Twitter: @ThomasPower | SCORE: 76.5
  43. Brian Ahier Twitter: @ahier | SCORE: 76.5
  44. A. Schmitt Financial Services Twitter: @BourseetTrading | SCORE: 76.5
  45. Neal Schaffer Twitter: @NealSchaffer | SCORE: 76
  46. Pinna Pierre Twitter: @pierrepinna | SCORE: 76
  47. Avinash Kaushik Twitter: @avinash | SCORE: 75.5
  48. Don Tapscott Twitter: @dtapscott | SCORE: 75.5
  49. Danielle Guzman Twitter: @guzmand | SCORE: 75.5
  50. Shira Rubinoff Twitter:  @Shirastweet | SCORE: 75.5

______________________________________________________________________

And, for being just behind this Top, Special Mentions to:
@CloudExpo @FlashTweet @Sam___Hurley @TopCyberNews @helene_wpli @dinisguarda

@neilpatel @IIoT_World @kdnuggets @ArnaultChatel @simonlporter @CMIContent 

@BrettKing @GlenGilmore @SeverineLienard @growurstartup @AntonioSelas @PetiotEric

@cgledhill @jowyang @DataScienceCtrl @OttLegalRebels @JohnNosta @WarrenWhitlock 

@Tiffani_Bova @bobehayes @DavidBrin @Xbond49 @schmarzo @DBaker007 @gp_pulipaka 

@sbmeunier @dhinchcliffe @nigelwalsh @YvesMulkers @BigDataGal @ShellyKramer 

@antoniopescape @KhalidHamdan0 @jhagel @sandy_carter @rwang0 @demishassabis

@stratorob @FGraillot @obussmann @DiegoKuonen @BernardMarr @Datafloq @neirajones

@ylecun @drfeifei @alexjc @j2bryson @JoannMoretti @bedfordcj @CharlieShrem
SHARE
IPFConline
>>>> Digital Marketing - Digital Transformation & New Technologies Expert <<<< GROWTH HACKING - SEO - SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING ECOMMERCE - B2B ANALYTICS - FINTECH - INSURTECH - DATA SCIENCE - INDUSTRY 4.0 - BIG DATA - INTERNET OF THINGS (IoT) - IIoT (Internet of Industrial Things) - SMART CITIES - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE - MACHINE LEARNING - DEEP LEARNING - CLOUD - ELEARNING

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/12/d197573771/htdocs/blog/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY