Here’s a Fine List of 40 Top Global Digital Marketing Experts to Follow on Twitter in 2017. This list is of course non exhaustive 😉

(This list is covering all major Topics around the Digital Marketing, such as: Digital Marketing/SEO, Social Media Marketing, Artificial Intelligence/AI Marketing, Martech, Robots/Bots/Chatbots, Marketing AutomationAnalyticsPredictive Marketing, Growth Hacking, Content Marketing, Inbound Marketing…)

The ‘Score’ in this list  is the score attributed by our own made algorithm, based on online influence mixed with the “real world” one.
  1. Social Media Today Twitter: @socialmedia2day | SCORE: 100
  2. SEMrush Twitter: @semrush | SCORE: 87.4
  3. Business 2 Community Twitter: @B2Community | SCORE: 86.1
  4. Maria Johnsen Twitter: @iMariaJohnsen | SCORE: 84.5
  5. Jeff Bullas Twitter: @jeffbullas | SCORE: 82.6
  6. Neal Schaffer Twitter: @NealSchaffer | SCORE: 80.5
  7. Joe Pulizzi Twitter: @JoePulizzi | SCORE: 78.9
  8. Forbes Twitter: @Forbes | SCORE: 75.7
  9. Moz Twitter: @Moz SCORE: 73.9
  10. Harvard Biz Review Twitter: @HarvardBiz | SCORE: 71.5
  11. Content Marketing Twitter: @CMIContent | SCORE: 70.1
  12. Marsha Collier Twitter: @MarshaCollier | SCORE: 68.8
  13. Jay Baer Twitter: @jaybaer | SCORE: 66.7
  14. Neil Patel Twitter: @neilpatel | SCORE: 62.3
  15. Entrepreneur Twitter: @entrepreneur SCORE: 58.8
  16. Rand Fishkin Twitter: @randfish | SCORE: 58.0
  17. Social Quant, Inc. Twitter: @TheSocialQuant | SCORE: 57
  18. Sean Ellis Twitter: @SeanEllis | SCORE: 55.8
  19. Raconteur Twitter: @raconteur | SCORE: 54.3
  20. Forrester Twitter: @forrester | SCORE: 54
  21. Sam Hurley 😎 💻 Twitter: @Sam___Hurley | SCORE: 53.5
  22. Convince & Convert Twitter: @convince SCORE: 53.1
  23. Ann Handley Twitter: @MarketingProfs | SCORE: 53.0
  24. CopyBlogger Twitter: @copyblogger | SCORE: 52.2
  25. VentureBeat Twitter: @VentureBeat | SCORE: 52
  26. Sujan Patel Twitter: @sujanpatel | SCORE: 51.3
  27. Mari Smith Twitter: @MariSmith | SCORE: 50.8
  28. HubSpot Twitter: @HubSpot | SCORE: 46.6
  29. ipfconline Twitter: @ipfconline1 | SCORE: 46.5
  30. Rebekah Radice Twitter: @RebekahRadice | SCORE: 41.6
  31. GrowthHackers Twitter: @GrowthHackers | SCORE: 41.4
  32. Kim Garst Twitter: @kimgarst | SCORE: 40.5
  33. Strong Social Twitter: @Strong_Social | SCORE: 40.2
  34. Growth Hackers Twitter: @startgrowthhack | SCORE: 39.0
  35. Econsultancy Twitter: @Econsultancy | SCORE: 36.2
  36. Danny Sullivan Twitter: @dannysullivan | SCORE: 33.1
  37. Evan Kirstel Twitter: @evankirstel | SCORE: 31.5
  38. Tamara McCleary Twitter: @TamaraMcCleary | SCORE: 31
  39. AI Twitter: @DeepLearn007 | SCORE: 30.6
  40. Patrice Truong Twitter: @PatriceTruong | SCORE: 30.5
SHARE
Pierre Pinna
IPFConline Digital Innovations Founder / Artificial Intelligence Engineer (Natural Language Processing Specialist) >>> Providing expert conferences (English & French) in: AI - Fintech - Insurtech - GrowthHacking - DigitalMarketing - SEO - BigData - Analytics - eLearning - Ethics/Privacy- IoT & DataScience

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.